Events Calendar

Results Found: 54 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Jan 12, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jan 12, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Feb 9, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Feb 9, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Feb 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Mar 9, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Mar 9, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Mar 29, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Apr 13, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Apr 13, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday May 11, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday May 11, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday May 31, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Jun 8, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jun 8, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Jul 13, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jul 13, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jul 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Aug 10, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Aug 10, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 30, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Sep 14, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Sep 14, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Sep 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Oct 12, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Oct 12, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Nov 9, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Nov 9, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 29, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Dec 14, 2023
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Dec 14, 2023
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Jan 11, 2024
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jan 11, 2024
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jan 31, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Feb 8, 2024
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Feb 8, 2024
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Feb 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Mar 14, 2024
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Mar 14, 2024
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Mar 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events

Become a Member!

There are many benefits to being a Sandpoint Chamber member.

Whether you are a small business looking to start up, or a large business moving into the area, our vision is to bring business and the community together in success.

Join Now ยป

Advertising