Events Calendar

Results Found: 54 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Feb 11, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Feb 11, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Feb 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday May 13, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday May 13, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday May 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Oct 14, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Oct 14, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Jan 13, 2022
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jan 13, 2022
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Feb 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
support group cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Mar 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member events

Become a Member!

There are many benefits to being a Sandpoint Chamber member.

Whether you are a small business looking to start up, or a large business moving into the area, our vision is to bring business and the community together in success.

Join Now ยป

Advertising