Events Calendar

Results Found: 58 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 - Sunday Sep 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member events
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 - Sunday Sep 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Member events
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 - Sunday Sep 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Member events
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member events
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 - Sunday Sep 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Member events
Friday Sep 29, 2017 - Sunday Oct 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member events
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 10, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Become a Member!

There are many benefits to being a Sandpoint Chamber member.

Whether you are a small business looking to start up, or a large business moving into the area, our vision is to bring business and the community together in success.

Join Now ยป

Advertising