Events Calendar - Member events

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Avenues for Hope ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member events
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday May 14, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Feb 11, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events
Thursday May 13, 2021
General Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Member events

Become a Member!

There are many benefits to being a Sandpoint Chamber member.

Whether you are a small business looking to start up, or a large business moving into the area, our vision is to bring business and the community together in success.

Join Now ยป

Advertising